Chicago Northwest Hero

Chicago Northwest Blog

Media Release

Meet Chicago Northwest announces Officers and Board of Directors for 2015-2016

Lisa Timbo to serve as Board Chair of
Chicago Northwest’s official destination marketing organization

 Meet Chicago Northwest, the official destination marketing organization promoting and selling the Chicago Northwest region, announces its 2015-2016 Officers and Board of Directors elected during the bureau’s annual meeting on Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at the new destination venue Level 257.

ChairLisa TimboRenaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
TreasurerBrett HintzTopgolf
Chair ElectJulie BerryEaglewood Resort & Spa
Vice-ChairPatton FeichterVillage of Elk Grove
Vice-ChairA.J. KalkounosChicago Prime Italian
Vice-ChairHeather LloydWoodfield Mall
SecretaryChristina Anderson-HellerLynfred Winery
PresidentDave ParuloMeet Chicago Northwest


Suzie BassiCity of Rolling Meadows
Carol BlackwoodVillage of Arlington Heights
Ed CageCity of Wood Dale
Dr. Kenneth EnderHarper College
Sonia HagopianMorton’s Schaumburg
Richard HulseMarriott Schaumburg Chicago
Joe KeefeMetropolis Performing Arts Centre
Mayor Al LarsonVillage of Schaumburg
Shirlanne LemmGOA Regional Business Association
Frank MadarasVillage of Itasca
Doug RayDaily Herald
Daryl SaylorChick-fil-A Restaurants
Howard SudberryArlington International
Mike SzudarskiEmbassy Suites Schaumburg
Chuck ValentiDoubleTree Chicago Arlington Heights


About Meet Chicago Northwest

Meet Chicago Northwest is the official destination marketing organization for the Chicago Northwest region.  We proudly promote the communities of Arlington Heights, Elk Grove Village, Itasca, Rolling Meadows, Roselle, Schaumburg, Streamwood and Wood Dale to make a positive economic impact through tourism.

More information about the Meet Chicago Northwest is available at or by calling 847-490-1010.

Media Contact:

Dave Parulo, President

Meet Chicago Northwest
1375 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 120
Schaumburg, IL 60173


No Comments


Leave a Reply

Back To Top